Home > Calendar

Calendar

Please go to separate folders for more information

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Traditional Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist Willesborough
11:00Morning service Sevington
Monday 2nd July 201817:30Prayer Group Willesborough
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Eucharist Sevington
Thursday 5th July 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Friday 6th July 201818:00Ballroom Dancing
Saturday 7th July 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
10:00Inspire Art Group Conningbrook lakes
13:00Wedding- Rebecca Stevens & Sam Knight - Willesborough
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Traditional Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist Willesborough
Monday 9th July 201817:30Prayer Group Willesborough
Tuesday 10th July 201819:00SMART Youth group Willesborough
20:00Pub Talk (life & faith) Singleton Barn
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Eucharist Sevington
Thursday 12th July 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Friday 13th July 201818:00Ballroom Dancing
Saturday 14th July 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Traditional eucharist Willesborough
10:00Family Eucharist Willesborough
11:00Morning service Sevington
11:15Healing & Wholeness Willesborough
15:00Piano Party with tea/cakes Willesborough church
Monday 16th July 201817:30Prayer group willesborough
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Eucharist Sevington
Thursday 19th July 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Friday 20th July 201813:00Link Lunch Christ Church
18:00Annual Cricket match & Barbecue Willesborough Cricket club
Saturday 21st July 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
15:00Messy Church Willesborough
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Traditional eucharist Willesborough
10:00Parish Eucharist Willesborough
Monday 23rd July 201817:30Prayer group willesborough
Tuesday 24th July 201814:00SMAG Summer Barbecue Willesborough Windmill
19:00SMART Youth group Willesborough
Wednesday 25th July 201809:30Morning service Sevington
Thursday 26th July 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Saturday 28th July 201809:30Morning prayer Willesborough
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Traditional eucharist Willesborough
10:00Parish Eucharist Willesborough
Monday 30th July 201817:30Prayer group willesborough
<< June 2018