Home > Calendar

Calendar

Please go to separate folders for more information

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201818:00Ballroom Dancing
Saturday 2nd June 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
15:00Wedding - Rebecca Patmore & Lee Harris - Willesborough
16:30Wedding Blessing- Sophia & Andrew Stimpson- Willesborough
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Traditional Eucharist
Monday 4th June 201817:30Prayer Group Willesborough
Tuesday 5th June 201820:00Pub Talk (Life & faith) Singleton Barn
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Eucharist Sevington
Thursday 7th June 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Friday 8th June 201810:00Inspire Art Group Willesborough Church
19:30MAGIC SHOW- Etienne Willesborough
Saturday 9th June 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
18:30The Shepway Singers concert Willesborough
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Traditional Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist Willesborough
Monday 11th June 201817:30Prayer Group Willesborough
Tuesday 12th June 201819:00SMART Youth group Willesborough
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Eucharist Sevington
Thursday 14th June 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Friday 15th June 201818:00Ballroom Dancing
Saturday 16th June 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
11:00Summer Fete Christ Church
15:00Messy Church Willesborough
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Traditional Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist Willesborough
11:00Morning service Sevington
11:15Healing & Wholeness Willesborough
Monday 18th June 201817:30Prayer Group Willesborough
Wednesday 20th June 201809:30Eucharist Sevington
Thursday 21st June 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Friday 22nd June 201810:00Inspire Art Group Willesborough Church
18:00Ballroom Dancing
Saturday 23rd June 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Traditional Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist Willesborough
Monday 25th June 201817:30Prayer Group Willesborough
Tuesday 26th June 201814:00SMAG Social afternoon
19:00SMART Youth group Willesborough
Wednesday 27th June 201809:30Eucharist Sevington
Thursday 28th June 201808:45Mother & Toddler group
15:30SPARKLERZ
Friday 29th June 201818:00Ballroom Dancing
Saturday 30th June 201809:30Morning Prayer Willesborough
19:00QUIZ NIGHT- Willesborough church
<< May 2018